Weekend with sons ( M/MM )

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
squirrel
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Weekend with sons ( M/MM )

Post by squirrel »

Hey guys. One of the guys asked me to write a special story for him. I decided to accept the challenge and here is the first chapter. Hope you will enjoy it!

Chapter 1 - Caught in the act

My name is Rick Bolton and I am a cop. I work in one of the police department in the town. I am 43 year old guy, rather tall, with very short hair and deep blue eyes. I live with my two sons, Mark and Shawn. My wife, Helen, died to lung cancer many years ago and from that moment I was alone with our boys. I did my best to make sure they have everything they need, but wasn’t easy. Well, being a single parent is probably never easy…
Rick Bolton.jpg
Mark is 20, he is a sort of athlete. He likes hanging out with his friends and usually has many girls around him. Which isn’t a surprise, because he has his good looks after me. He plays basketball and is a member of a swimming team in his school. He could be a perfect son, but he also has… a dark side. From time to time I have phone calls from his teacher; Mark gets involved in fight quite often and his grades could be much better. He even spent a night in jail once; he and his buddies vandalized a bus stop. My buddies offered me to let him go, but I didn’t want that; I thought a night in prison would do him good. Hopefully I was right.
Mark.jpg
Shawn on the other hand is more calm and into the books. He is 19 and, just like his brother, is a member of a swimming team. I have never had problems with him, which made me really happy; I have no idea if I could deal with two rowdy teenagers.
Shawn.jpg