Kidnapped by Cop (M/M) Part 2

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
bigsome
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Kidnapped by Cop (M/M) Part 2

Post by bigsome »

Hi, this is my first time in several years at a story. Feedback is welcome.

Kidnapped by Cop

What has happened to me in the last two weeks of my life has been nothing short of extraordinary and not in a good way. One minute life is perfectly normal; then instantly turned upside down. I have been restrained in cuffs and various other objects and confined to a small 10x10 cell over the last couple of weeks. I suppose some background information is in order. First off, my name is Greg. I am about average height and weight. I am approximately 28 years old. My parents were getting older and so decided to move back to their rural hometown to retire. They were getting to the age where they could still provide for themselves s but occasionally needed the extra help around the house. Myself being single and tired of living in the big city decided to make a move in hopes of being able to meet a girl friend and being able to be close to family. I was expecting to take a lesser job than the one that I had, but surprisingly I was able to find a better job than the one that I had. The job was in a larger town several miles over from the one that I had decided to move to. I was also able to buy a large house with a considerable amount of land.