Twin Detectives (f/MM

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
y2ap
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Twin Detectives (f/MM

Post by y2ap »

So this is my first attempt at a story. I'll add if there is an interest from readers to continue. Either way, I hope you enjoy it!

Twin detectives Miguel and Antonio walked into their apartment. Fresh off of solving another crime, it was time to take the night off. The twins, 30 years old, were handsome, Hispanic guys with wavy dark hair. Antonio, was 6 feet tall and his brother was 5'11. Both were built well but Miguel was slightly more athletic.

"Well, another case down," Antonio said as he removed his shoes. Wearing a black shirt with jeans and black ankle socks, he plopped down on the couch. His brother removed his shoes as well. Miguel had on a white shirt with jeans and grey ankle socks. "Yeah, that one was a tough one to crack. Still, that should put a dent in the local human trafficking trade," Miguel replied.

"Yeah, and I know we were warned about messing with those traffickers but we got the job done," Antonio said. Suddenly, a sound in the back room got their attention. "Did you leave the window open?" Miguel asked.

"I don't think so, let me check." Antonio went to the back to see. Miguel followed. As the twin detectives entered the room they were caught by surprise. A young woman, in her 20s, dressed in a black latex suit, stood there, drawing a gun on the both of them.

"Hello, boys," she said with a grin. "I overheard your little conversation and yes, you should have been more careful. Now, if you don't want to get shot, you'll listen. On your knees, both of you, and put your hands behind your back."

"Listen lady," Miguel said, "You aren't the first one to try to capture us and you won't be the last. You won't shoot us because we would make valuable prisoners. We already know that."