MISTRESS AND ME F(&M)/M

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Xtc
Site Admin
Site Admin

MISTRESS AND ME F(&M)/M

Post by Xtc »

Being an Admin, I suppose I could post what I like but, if people think these stories are inappropriate for this site, I shall take them down. There is certainly no 'game' element in them.
I post them here because they were deleted, along with other works, elsewhere.
OK, folks, it's your chance to get your own back on your 'favourite' Admin!

Get your pens sharpened.
Here we go.

PS I did remember to gender-tag this one.
They all say boxer shorts are cool,
but little Speedos always rule.
Xtc
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Xtc »

Mistress Is So Good to Me

Mistress is so good to me. She's even let me come to the beach with her today. Yes, I know I have to work but it's the first time I've been outside her apartments since . . . Oh, I can't tell.

It's a really beautiful day but I wish Mistress hadn't made me wear my new summer uniform. That leather strap with the studs, it's worked its way right up into my arse-crack and it chafes a bit when I walk. If only my cuffs were locked behind me. . . This leather pouch part, though, that's really neat, red, black and it supports my spiked cage much more comfortably than those leather shorts that I wore last winter. Mistress seems to like what's inside that pouch. I wonder if she'll unlock my cage tonight so that we can play?