The Symbiote (M/m)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Gagman

The Symbiote (M/m)

Post by Gagman »

Just a quick warning: this story is very sci-fi oriented, and features some very sexual scenes. Be advised.

My name is Jeremy Smith. I'm a journalist in the city of Megatropolis, the most advanced city in the world. But there is a problem in my city. A series of blackouts has been occuring recently, causing serious damage and chaos for the people. My editor assigned me the task of investigating the problem, and I am closing in on the solution. After some painstaking research, I have discovered that massive energy drains have been occurring at the old Dominion Manor just outside of town. And I'm on my way there now to find the cause.

I pull up to the old manor, and get out of the car. It looks totally abandoned. Im not even sure its connected to the power grid. But I came all this way, I should at least check it out. I walk around the property, but see nothing. I start to walk back to the car, when I see a small sliver of light coming from a basement window. I peek through, and am astonished. Its a science lab, filled with shiny metal tables and instruments. Very modern.

"Oh my MMPH!"

I'm grabbed by two powerful arms, a rubber gloved hand clamping over my mouth.

"Foolish trespasser! You belong to me now!" an unknown voice says. An odd smelling cloth is pressed over my nose, and I quickly pass out.

"Mmm.."

I start to wake up. I look up and see lights passing over my head. Im moving! I try to move, but I cant. I look down at my body. I'm naked! And I'm strapped down to what appears to be a gurney or exam table! I look up at the person pushing the table. A stranger, very large, and wearing a lab coat and glove.