If You Go Down To The Woods Today. (A horror TUG) (F Other/F+)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
RopeBunny
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

If You Go Down To The Woods Today. (A horror TUG) (F Other/F+)

Post by RopeBunny »

So....

Sometime ago there was a post on the talk section of this forum regarding horror themed TUGs. I posted, commenting that I was in the process of writing my own. And, here it is.

I will say now (fair warning) that it is prehaps not as TUGs heavy as other stories. The style of horror I'm trying to go for here prevents a tie up fest (sorry :( maybe in the next story ;) :lol: ). But, I'm very happy with the overall flow.

As a final note, chapters one through three are in kind of a different style, something I've never tried before, something that took me forever to write in a way that looked and read correctly. I hope it works.

Here's hoping it actually comes across as at least slightly scary.

Enjoy :D
RopeBunny
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

Post by RopeBunny »

[Timestamp 08/08/17 1430.]
[The camera shows Erika. Twenty three, skinny and toned with a slight belly. Wearing a D cup hugging pale grey Animal cut off tee and blue denim short shorts with frayed bottoms. Sensible brown boots are laced on her feet. Erikas long blonde hair is tied in a loose tail.]
[Driving, with sunlight pouring in from the cars rear window, Erika turns to scowl from behind her mirror shades at the camera.]

Erika. "Are you filming?"
Charlotte. "Yes."

[Charlotte turns the camera one eighty degrees, waving into the lens. Charlotte is twenty four, also skinny and toned, but without the belly. Her own short shorts are tight black spandex, with drawstrings hanging down from a thin grey waistband. Her D cups are hugged by a pale blue vest cut off with a plunging neckline, a white triangle bikini top is visible underneath. She also wears brown boots. Charlotte's shoulder length hair is dyed dark blue, cut in a shaggy curling style.]