Patty Returns with Christmas Bondage (MM/TG)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
cdpattycd
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Patty Returns with Christmas Bondage (MM/TG)

Post by cdpattycd »

I have had the best few months of my life since transitioning to Patty. I have been on hormones and feel like my true self. I have had some very positive experiences and taken some very bold chances with my kinks and fetishes which have expanded my feeling of true self.

Christmas was another great experience, I had not seen Mark since early fall due to having to move to be closer to work. He surprised me with a visit for a few days and he said he had a surprise for me. I could not contain my excitement, he has fully accepted me as my true female self and treats me like his princess. I have such deep love and respect for him. I have made so many strides as my female self. My hair has grown to just below my shoulders and my breasts have grown to a respectful 32B and my skin is smooth and hairless. I love the sight of myself in the mirror now and hope Mark does too.

I sat on my couch wearing my Christmas leggings with little snowmen on them and a cute little sweatshirt with frosty on it. I was just relaxing and watching romantic movies on Hallmark. I was snuggled in my blanket and dozing off a bit when a hand clamped down over my mouth, I was startled and tried to struggle but I was pushed down onto the couch by another person and held tight.

“Don’t move or make a sound or we will be forced to hurt you,” a voice I didn’t recognize said.

I was frightened, this person was muscular and strong, he held me down with ease.

“Do as we say and you will be ok, do you understand?” he said.