First Time in a While FF/F

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Deleted User 5143

First Time in a While FF/F

Post by Deleted User 5143 »

I've recently been encouraged by a friend to tell this story, so I will.

Despite what the flag says on my profile, I'm actually an American. I played tie up games as a child since I was six with my friends (kidnap games is what we called them). I was always the one tied up because I was the smallest...my size in relation to how tall I was back then is not different, I'm just barely above 5 feet tall. Koreans where I live are always amazed at how tiny I am. But I actually enjoyed not just being tied up, but the process of being grabbed and forcefully bound and gagged, and later tickled as I got into my teen years.

I played these games through college, but when I graduated I decided to become an English teacher a year later and moved here to Korea. I hadn't been tied up since graduation and there was a point where I really craved being tied up once again, which was frustrating because I thought I had grown out of it.

One day, I was having drinks with a friend, who is also an English teacher and a lesbian (We'll call her Rita). I had recently come out to her as bisexual long before that point (I was out of that closet back in the states, but Korea doesn't really have the best attitude toward homosexuality so, I was kind of back in for a little while) so I knew we could talk openly with each other. However, I don't think that the conversation wouldn't have gotten even remotely sexual if it weren't for the alcohol. I don't remember if she told me first or if I told her but I eventually revealed my fetish for abduction play and being tickled. I just remember my face lighting up as soon as she told me she was into BDSM. While I'm not really into the S&M part, we really bonded of over the B&D. We didn't do anything at that time, she is in a relationship.