Tug Cliches

Wanna Talk about TUGs with your fellow members? Then you may do so here.
Nightly Binds
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Tug Cliches

Post by Nightly Binds »

So, with this Topic, I want to discuss the subject of cliches..yes we all know every type of story there is certainly has them..and how they can have a bit of a negative view from others..and it's understandable...but just because something is a cliches..doesn't mean it's a bad thing..no in fact..I think some cliches are..quite okay..and even enjoy some of them when I read a story....now..I may not have posted any stories of my own on here ( doesn't mean I have no writing experience though ) but I certainly have read enough to know when to spot.what I call..Tug cliches..basically a common trope or element that get's put in a story that can be either a good thing..or a bad thing pending on who looks at it..so what I want to do is..make a short list of the common cliches I see in Tug stories..and what I think of them....both good and bad..I may add more over time if I think of any more..but for now.I'll start with the first that I am actually quite fond of..here I go....

cliches I Like...