Dr. J : 01 - University Professors Bonding (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Dr. J : 01 - University Professors Bonding (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Dr. J's stories
01 - University Professors Bonding
Story index at the bottom

By Dr. J

Friday September 10th 1999 09:17:48

Wow! Just as soon as you think it will never happen! In my earlier post I mentioned that I never had a tie-up experience at the University where I work (I'm a professor).

Well that all changed yesterday when a female colleague of mine, who is also a very good friend and is the same age as me (35), made a simple little mistake and I took advantage of it. You see, Dr. H is a fiendish lover of chocolate. Now don't get me wrong, she's very attractive, has long blonde hair, and weighs about 120 lbs. One word: HOT! Now you also have to realize that we're both total goof-offs when we're not working, so much that other profs really "worry" about us. Anyway, in a morning class Dr. H was given a chocolate bar by a student (yeah, he was sucking up!). But, as happy as she was to get it, she set it down in my lab and forgot about it.

Well, I discovered the chocolate bar and took it to my office, where I hid it in my desk. Now one thing about our offices, they're without windows and have a locking door, so we can have privacy if needed. Later in the afternoon I told Dr. H that I wanted to see her in my office because I had something that I wanted to "torment" her with. When she came in, I shut the door behind her and she sat down and started yakking away for about 10 minutes talking about who knows what. Can't say I was listening all that closely, because I was busy thinking about the plan I was hatching. I also vaguely remember thinking about how nice it would be to slip a gag into that mouth, but that will have to wait for another time. Finally, she shut up and said, "Ok, so what did you want?"