Grinandbareit : 01 - Tied Twice in one Day!!! (mmff/f, f/f, self/f)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Fordman
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Grinandbareit : 01 - Tied Twice in one Day!!! (mmff/f, f/f, self/f)

Post by Fordman »

Tied twice in one day!!!
By: Grinandbareit

First a little back story I'm currently a nurse. I work in the ER and a few years ago when I was still in school we had a day learning how to restrain violent patients.

At the time I was 18 years old, stood 5 foot six and weighted about 110 pounds. I'm a girl with brown hair green eyes and pale skin.

So I arrived at university in my school scrubs. I always wear a sport bra under my shirt. This was important because during exams we had to look down each other's shirts and it was a privacy issue. More on that later. Anyways we were dealing with violent patients that day and how to properly restrain them to avoid harm to use or them. We had our training hospital bed and our instructor had soft restraints in place. She was a semi-retired nurse in about her 60s. She asked for a volunteer to be our patient of the day. I always thought it was be a rush to get tied up so I was quick I step up.

Our instructor told me to get on the bed. As I jumped on she selected two male student and two female students to restrain me. I was pretty submissive at first just allowing them to grab my hands and place them in the restraints. No no no barked our instructor. What violent patient will allow you to restrain them so easy she continued? Kate she said to me your high on meth with a mental health history. Use every bit of strength you have to resist. The four came at me again and I gave them all I had. I was kicking screaming pushing and I even smacked of the guys a few times.