Headmistress : The Witches (F/M)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Soraka
Archiver
Archiver

Headmistress : The Witches (F/M)

Post by Soraka »

by Headmistress » Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:52 am

I recently saw the film, "The Witches" with Anjelica Huston in it and it gave me an idea for a short story.
This is my first attempt at a F/M story.

Luke Eveshim walked down the hall of the hotel. His heart was pounding with nerves. He could not believe what he had just found out.

Luke was a sixteen-year-old boy, who was nearing his seventeenth birthday. He was a good-looking lad with fair skin, a slim build and a messy mop of blondish hair that was quite long and was wearing a yellow hoodie with a pair of baggy jeans that had several holes in the knees and a pair of white sneakers and gym socks that had seen better days.

Luke was staying at a hotel because he had been forced to come on holiday with his grandmother as he hadn't been able to find anything else to do in the school holidays. Being a typical sixteen-year-old boy, Luke had quickly become very bored with his surroundings because there was nobody around who was his own age. While the hotel was very pretty, there was really nothing to do apart from go for walks on the beach that sat directly below the hotel at the bottom of a short hill, which Luke had quickly become very bored with.

Or at least, he had been bored until now...