Urufu : Why everyone should know how to do braids (MFF/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

JohnnyRockets
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Urufu : Why everyone should know how to do braids (MFF/F)

Post by JohnnyRockets »

[originally posted to Canuck's page]

Hi everyone. I’m a long time reader of this board (guessing about since 2001/2002) but until recently I have only had small insignificant stories to tell.

The story takes place in college a couple of months ago, but it was all very innocent, and nothing sexual at all, so hopefully it’s still okay for me to post?

I’m a male student, and every once in a while my classmates and I have a party in someone’s apartment where we have a few beers or some wine and just relax and talk about things. My class consists mostly of girls, but the ratio is about 80/20 so there are still some guys.

This time a pretty shy girl named Catherine hosted the party and because a lot of people had other things to take care of it ended up being just around seven or eight people attending the festivities. I came a bit late (not fashionably late, just late) and for some reason there was a huge pile of scarves laying about on the floor. I glanced over at the pile, and one of the girls, Mary, for some reason noticed that I noticed them.

Mary’s a cute girl of small height but with quite strong opinions and a nice sense of humour and she told me that they had talked about braids, and one of the guys had mentioned that he found the concept of braiding impossible to understand. I laughed and looked at him, and he showed me three scarves clumsily woven together in a braid.

I soon got a challenge to try the braiding process myself, and I’m proud to say I aced it!
“I’m impressed!” Mary exclaimed. At least she faked it very well, no one really gets impressed about braiding, even if it’s a guy doing it. “Where did you learn to do that?”