David : 01 - Restraints Training at the Academy (F/M. M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

David : 01 - Restraints Training at the Academy (F/M. M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

David's stories
01 - Restraints Training at the Academy
Story index at the bottom

By David

Wednesday March 22nd 2000 05:56:07

I was reading some of the stories posted on this page and thought that I might share one of my own with you. So please forgive my bad typing skills.
You see at this time I am a state correctional officer. And I guess you could say I a pleasant time at basic training for my job.

You see I love bondage and I'm also sort of a freelance illustrator who loves to draw bondage also but that's another story. I had to go through all the basic training the state requires at the local police academy. Laws and regulations, chemical agents, weapons and so on. But the on the 2nd week we covered restraints and I was teamed up with this one hell of a knock out red head. Beth (the name that I'm using) was the same age as me 24, about 5ft 6 or so and with a figure to that will turn the head of a statue. Now I have tied women up in the past and there is nothing that turns me on more that the image of a beautiful woman completely bound and venerable and loving every minute of it at the same time. Beth and I have worked together before during the first two weeks of school and we became good friends but the thought of me taking this beautiful goddess of a woman and putting her in full restraints, lying her down on the floor and doing a full body frisk on her almost makes my heart burst through my chest.