Med Fetish : 01 - Kim with her nurse uniform (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Med Fetish : 01 - Kim with her nurse uniform (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Med Fetish's stories
01 - Kim with her nurse uniform
Story index at the bottom

By Med Fetish

2000-09-13 14:18:23

I am a student at a California University and I wanted to share my story.

The school I attend has a medical program and I picked it because I have a fetish for nurses in uniform or scrubs. Anyway I met this med student Kim she was from Japan. She looked hot in her nurse clothes.

About a month into our relationship, we began talking about sex and things like that. Kim told me she would have sex with me after we have been serious longer. I had no problem with that. She then asked if I had any fetishes or odd things I like. My voice trembled as I began to tell her about my fetish. She smiled a wicked smile and told me she liked to be tied up and if I wanted, I could tie her up with her nurse clothes on, I would love too. Kim said she liked being hogtied and she then went to her drawer and took out some orange rope and handed it to me. I told her I have no clue what to do. She said she will tell me and Kim laid on her stomach and out her hands behind her back. She told me to tie her wrists and elbows, so I tied them. She tested my job with some quick jerks.

"You do good work" she said. "Now tie my ankles and connect them to either my wrists or elbows".