Jericho : 08 - Mandy Loses the Escape Game (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Jericho : 08 - Mandy Loses the Escape Game (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Jericho's stories
08 - Mandy Loses the Escape Game
Story index at the bottom

By Jericho

2000-10-26 08:12:40

Hello everyone! I haven't written a story in awhile, so I thought I'd share one from a few years back when I had graduated college. I've been tying girls up for many years, and I have a number of great experiences with a girl named Amanda. At one point, we were living together in an apartment complex, and would play bondage games together after work. One night, I planned everything out, and suggested a bondage game. She reluctantly agreed, so we began.

Mandy had curly, blonde hair and green eyes. She had a nice body, although she was more sturdy than petite. Her shoulders were fairly broad and her waist was a little rounder than firm, but she was still very attractive with long legs and b-cup breasts. I had her undress to a black thong, elbow length black gloves and heels, where I then blindfolded her and added a thick leather collar (2"). Notably all my leather restraints are locking, not buckling. I also added thumbcuffs on her, with her hands behind her back. This was a new experience for her, as the cuffs didn't inhibit her movements as much. I had prepared dinner in advance, and fed her on the couch. I found her very sexy when she would reach her mouth out to eat the food I offered, her body very vulnerable and nearly naked. After dinner, I cleared the plates, then attached a leash to her collar and led her to the bedroom.