Freddy T. : 01 - Hogtied in heels (F/M)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Freddy T. : 01 - Hogtied in heels (F/M)

Post by Canuck100 »

Freddy T.'s stories
01 - Hogtied in heels
Story index at the bottom

By Freddy T.

2000-11-18 08:00:05

Hogtied in heels

This is the first time I have posted an experience I have had. I have been into bondage and self-bondage for years and I was lucky enough to find a girlfriend who was also quite keen to participate.

It was a cold wet Saturday evening and my girlfriend and I were spending it in front of the television. She is at University and I graduated the year before so I live at my parents' house while I job hunt, meaning I only see her at weekends as we live 30 miles apart. The film we were watching was rubbish so we decided to have some fun. Her flatmate was out partying somewhere giving us hours of privacy around the flat, which meant we could be more adventurous - We usually kept it quiet while she was in.

Now my girlfriend is quite hot - If I don't say so myself. She stands at 5'7" with a fit body (she is very sporty), long blonde hair, perfect teeth, and a small mole above her top lip. Lets call her 'Jill' for the sake of this story. We've been dating for years and because of the trust we built up I was able to tell her about some of the 'stranger' things I am into - bondage, heels, etc. Nothing too scary. Jill has actually got quite into it as well and is often the person who suggests something new - Like the evening I am away to describe.

It started off slowly with us making out on the sofa when Jill whispers in my ear that she has some new stuff she wants to try out. Up for anything, I agree. She leaves me on the sofa and heads for the bedroom. I start to flick through the rest of the channels as I hear the cupboard doors opening and closing - I am pretty sure she is putting some of her sexy underwear on.