george : 01 - The Signal (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

george : 01 - The Signal (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

george's stories
01 - The Signal
Story index at the bottom

By george

Friday December 29th 2000 01:23:41

I am a writer and artist. This is a true experience I had when I was finishing my last semester of college in a new state, the first time I tied a girl exactly the way I had always dreamed of.

When I read these stories and they sound too polished, I skip them. They sound like some hack writer's bad wet dream and I assume they aren't true. But this one is true and it happened, to the best of my cherished recollection, exactly as follows:

It all started the night I stayed up talking to Kate, my then fiancee's younger sister. Jennifer, my fiancee, was working third shift at the time. Because I was new to the area she had recently moved to with her dad and sister, I was temporarily living in their guest room. Jennifer's sister, Kate, had her room just down the hall from mine. Kate could be a bitchy brat much of the time, but she was cute, with wavy brown hair and positively enormous breasts. She always said she wanted a breast reduction, and maybe she has gotten one by now, but at the time they were a source of endless fascination for me.