Trista : 01 - Realizing my Kidnapping Fantasy (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Trista : 01 - Realizing my Kidnapping Fantasy (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Trista's stories
01 - Realizing my Kidnapping Fantasy
Story index at the bottom

By Trista

Sunday, December 7th 2003 - 06:43:41 AM

This is my first time to write a tie up story.

I have always had a desire to be tied up. My sexual fantasies always involved kidnapping. I yearned to be the submissive victim. I started tying myself up when I was 12. I finally had my first real tie up experience when this year, when I was 21.

My boyfriend was visiting me, and I was in the living room watching TV. Suddenly I felt a hand grab my throat from behind.

"Don't move, or I'll kill you," my boyfriend said. He knew I have always wanted to be "kidnapped." I was thrilled, and played along.

"Stand up!" he said. I stood up and he grabbed me by the arms.

"Put your hands behind your back!" He yanked them together, and began to tie them with rope. Then he tied my ankles together. He ordered me to get down on my knees, and crawl to the bedroom. So I did with much difficulty. I squirmed like a worm to the bedroom. Then he blindfolded me.

"Get up!" he ordered. I struggled to get up, which was very hard when my hands were behind my back, and I was blindfolded, but I made it. Then he untied my ankles. He pulled my pants down and off. Then he pulled my panties off. He pushed me face down, hard onto the bed, and sat on my back, pinning me down. My hands were still tied behind my back. Then he grabbed my hair and pulled my head back.

"Open your mouth," he ordered. I shook my head, no. "Do it!" he yelled, and he yanked my hair back harder. I opened my mouth in pain and he stuffed my panties into my mouth, and quickly put his hand over my mouth.