JJ : 02 - Caught in the Act (M/self, F/M)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

JJ : 02 - Caught in the Act (M/self, F/M)

Post by Canuck100 »

JJ's stories
02 - Caught in the Act
Story index at the bottom

By JJ

Wednesday June 9th 1999 07:55:58

Caught in the Act

Like many, I have been reading different experiences from this site for sometime but have not taken the time to post some of my own real experiences. I do owe everyone that for all the fun I have had reading others. Let me apologize up front. In writing fast I may not take too much time to review for proper English.

To start with, I am male that has been out of college for a few years now. I started playing with bondage at an early age, stories of which I will start to post in the Childhood Tie Games Site soon. This experience I want to share took place the summer after my junior year and I remember it well! I had broken up with my girlfriend part way through school and did not want to date any one person. So I had my fun. The problem with that is I could not or did not tell any of my dates about my love for bondage for fear of completely scaring them. Therefore I was left only to tie and chain myself as I often did in my self-bondage playing. Yes I said chain. I was and am into heavier, more hardcore bondage and liked it to not only be restrictive, but completely inescapable. Heavy chain, leather cuffs, and locks were one way to accomplish this. Plus the locks aided in a means of a time release for my self-bondage by freezing the keys in a block of ice, etc. I did not always use chain and love a good rope tie as well, but this was not as easy in self-bondage. You should also know that I am very handy and had made several pieces of bondage gear back on the farm during highschool. Allow me to explain my complete set of leather and steel cuffs.