Karen : Initiation of the Sorority Sisters (F+/F+, F+/M)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Karen : Initiation of the Sorority Sisters (F+/F+, F+/M)

Post by Canuck100 »

Karen's stories
01 - Initiation of the Sorority Sisters
Story index at the bottom

By Karen

Tuesday October 26th 1999 10:34:20

Hello, I'm Karen and I've never posted here before. I like the stories here, though some of them seem to be slightly off the theme implied by the title - but I guess it all adds variety.

I'm in my second year at a southern college and live in a sorority house, Phi-Delta-Sigma (changed to protect the (not so) innocent(?)). I'm reminded of this story because, despite all the assurances that it doesn't happen, we just had our "Initiation Night". This year, I was an initiator, last year a young and (maybe) innocent initiatee! I'll tell my own story from last year and then add a few details from my experiences this year. So this is from last year ...

There were three new girls in the house, Pat, Chris (names changed etc.) and myself (Karen is my real name). We'd all heard stories of initiations and all listened to the college Principal say that they were no longer allowed - we didn't know what to believe. Nearly a month went by at the start of the new term and we were starting to relax and believe the Principal when we discovered she was wrong.