A dinnertime surprise for my Aunt (m/F)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
quietman
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

A dinnertime surprise for my Aunt (m/F)

Post by quietman »

Okay everybody, I've got a new little story here. I appreciate all of the positive feedback I've gotten on my stories. I was only going to write 1 or 2 stories about my aunt, but they seemed to be a big hit. As long as you keep asking for them, I'll keep writing them! This one was originally just a little PM request, but I'm going to post it for everybody. This one will be a little different, hope you enjoy!

*Another note, PLEASE READ: This is entirely fictional. Obviously I am not an expert nor do I condone using any dangerous or hazardous substances. This is meant as a light and fun story, based on a boy's fantasy. In short, do NOT try this at home/IRL.

Here's the story

The Friday had finally come I had been looking forward to. The stars had all aligned; and I was to go over to my Aunt Chrissy’s after school for the night. It was just the two of us. I had hatched my little plan since the middle school science teacher had done an in-class experiment a month or so before. I was mesmerized by the science lab, and had always wanted to tie up my aunt. I had a couple of times as a little kid, but not since then. She was definitely the aunt who liked to play with her nieces and nephews, and wasn’t afraid to play jokes on us or even tease us a little.