Damsel on the Couch (F/F)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Stiletto Amore
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Damsel on the Couch (F/F)

Post by Stiletto Amore »

Hi, my name's Melody Booth, I’m 5’5, 43 years old and I’m a self-employed therapist operating out of one of the nicer strip malls on the edge of town.

My last appointment of the day - Caroline Martin - turned out to be a rather attractive, plus sized young woman in her mid to late 30’s with a round, friendly face and a not unimpressive mane of long blonde hair. The starched white shirt with open collar and an elegant black waistcoat suggested that she wore a tuxedo to work - which made me think Ms Martin might have been a waitress, croupier, or possibly a British spy,..

“So, what brings you here today?” I asked politely as we each took our seats across the room from one another.

“Well, I suppose it all began when my daughter, April, joined the Girl Scouts,..” Caroline began

“And how old is your daughter?” I asked, removing a pen from the breast pocket of my lavender blouse.

“She’s just turned 14, it was actually her Birthday last week - so she must have been 13 when this story took place”

“Okay, go ahead”

“April really enjoyed the scouts and quickly became obsessed with earning all of the badges - You get them for all kinds of stuff nowadays - astronomy, film-making, women's studies - it’s pretty progressive stuff. Anyway, this particular week the girls were working on their knot tying badge and Amy was struggling with a particularly tricky knot,..”

“So she asked you for help?” I asked

“How did you know?!”

“A lucky guess” I remarked with a knowing grin.

In truth I’d been a regular babysitter in my youth so was no stranger to finding myself being tricked into allowing myself to get tied up by my charges.