The Power of Tugs (M/M)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Blakenome1999
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

The Power of Tugs (M/M)

Post by Blakenome1999 »

(this is my first attempt at writing a tug story so please go easy on me. thanks!)

My name is Blake, i’m 18 and a senior in high school. I am biracial so my mom is Japanese and my dad is White, he’s super western and basically the chillest redneck cowboy. I am gay and I’m out of the closet to all of my friends and family. I have brown hair, brown eyes, not too pale and i’m 5’8” (everyone is taller than me for some reason)

My parents and friends are super chill about the fact that i’m gay but there’s still something i’d never dare tell them. I like being tied up and i always had a fantasy to get kidnapped. I have this list of people in my life that i want to tie me up, it spans from teachers to friends to even family members. I keep it under my mattress and it’s my biggest secret. I’d never tell anyone about it. Being gay is one thing, but if people were to find out i like this, i’d seem like a huge weirdo.

Like i said, I’m a senior in high school and i kind of keep to myself a lot. All of my classes are super easy because i chose them that way. But there is this one class that i was struggling with, it’s probably because my teacher distracts me a lot. Mr. Sterling, He’s on the top of my dream kidnapper list. I can’t focus on Calculus when all i can think about is how i want him to tie me up and gag me. It’s literally the only thing i do when i’m in his class. Almost as if i’m hoping he can hear my thoughts and make them a reality. I stay after school and walk into his room hoping i’m not interrupting anything. There’s another student in the room so it’s less awkward for me. I assume he’s retaking a test or something.

“Mr. Sterling?” i ask, breaking the silence.

“Hey Blake what’s going on?”

“I just needed help on the chapter this week, i really don’t get it.”