The Lost One

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Drewbell42
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

The Lost One

Post by Drewbell42 »

Hi I’m 19 and this is my first attempt at writing. I hope you like it.

I went into the locker room and waited for a bit. I was wearing a t-shirt, shorts, white nike crew socks that were duct taped up and tennis shoes. I looked at my phone. Finally the door opened. I expected Alex my best friend, but instead I looked up to a masked figure coming at me hot. Before I could react a violent swing of the right hand hit me hard into the side of my head. I crashed down onto the tile floor in a heap. Completely dazed, I looked up to see another figure in a mask.

The two exchanged words, as I was flipped onto my stomach. Completely dazed, I felt the rope encircle my crossed wrists. I felt them be tied horizontally, vertically, then cinched. Pulled taut everytime, my wrists were tied off. There was no escaping this without help.

My attacker took a knife out and proceeded to cut off my t-shirt, my shorts, carefully cut my compression shorts off, my socks were untaped and tossed to the side.

I began to come around, maybe I could fight off my attackers. The odds weren’t in my favor. My best choice was to cry for help.

“Heeellppmmmppphhhh!!” I shouted as a gloved hand covered my mouth.

As I tried to scream, the other masked assailant came into view. I went to yell and it’s exactly what they wanted. My first sock went into my mouth as I was shoved onto my knees.

“Scream out.” The 2nd masked individual said as the 1st one still had me in his clutches. I looked up into his eyes. “Do it!”

“Mmmmmmppppphhhh!!!” I cried out into the sock.

“Needs another.” He said as my head was held close. My jaw forced even further open. “Get in!!” They yelled to the sock in frustration. They pried my jaw open as far as it would go to stuff it in.

I sat there on my knees. Tears rolling down my eyes.

“Scream out now.”