Caught by Little indians (fffff/M) - Up to Part 4 (Finished) - Request by zelda 99

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Mineira1986
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Caught by Little indians (fffff/M) - Up to Part 4 (Finished) - Request by zelda 99

Post by Mineira1986 »

Hi there. This is my first time replying a story request, I hope you like it. For those familiar with my other story, this will be a lot shorter than that one, maybe 3-4 chapters only. Enjoy!

Part 1

Finally I got on this long awaited vacations. I was having a lot of hard time in my office, also a hard time with my neighbours, and I needed this. Yes, I needed to go away from the city, away from all my problems and be here, on my way to camping.

I love camping. I used to go camping a lot since I was a child, with my father and my two brothers. I remember the preparations, the night before, where we couldn’t sleep because of the anticipation. The actual road trip, which took several hours. And finally the actual camping. From three to four days of living outside a house, far from everything we know, far from TV and other distractions. Just the four of us, enjoying some time together fishing, talking to each other, just having a good time.

This time, of course, I was going by myself. I needed this time just for me. There shouldn’t be any issues: I knew the road, if anything happened to the car, I knew how to fix it. I am not a great mechanic but I know the basics. I know the perfect spots to place my tent, and I know how to survive, At least for a few days. Besides, I am a grown up man now, a 32 year old man. What could possibly go wrong?