Put your hands up! (f/MF)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
ILoveHandsUp
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Put your hands up! (f/MF)

Post by ILoveHandsUp »

Alright, so this is my first attempt at a tie-up story, and one featuring me as a compliant captive.

It was summer, and some new neighbours moved in next door. They had a little daughter, Sally, 11 years old, who obviously didn't have friends yet in the new neighbourhood, and also needed a babysitter as it was the summer vacation. As the next door neighbour, I volunteered when I was asked. Sally and I immediately got along, and she really got to like me babysitting her. I guess she also developed some little girl crush on me. You know, when we were children we all had those crushes on a grown-up who we thought was really pretty. I guess it was the case here.
After a couple of days of watching TV, helping with summer assignments and playing various board games, I asked Sally:
- You must miss your friends from your old neighbourhood.
- Yes. I still don't know anyone here. And I really miss the games we used to play.
- What kind of games?
- Well, we used to play kidnap games. We would kidnap each other, and would hold each other hostage. It was so fun. I talked to my friends yesterday. They told me they played another kidnap game, and it was so fun. I am so jealous! Hey... maybe I can kidnap... I don't know... you?
- Me? Well, I guess you can kidnap me. I don't mind.
- Really? I can? Are you willing to... surrender?
Having a huge surrender fetish, the word "surrender" got me interested even more.
- Will you be kidnapping me with a gun?
- Of course!
- Oh, then I will surely surrender! How can you not surrender to a cute girl with a gun?
- Great! Let's play!
I looked at the clock.
- I don't think we have time now. How about tomorrow?
- Oh... alright, but tomorrow you surrender and let me kidnap you! Promise?