My Longest Bondage Session (M CD)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
captured_prize
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

My Longest Bondage Session (M CD)

Post by captured_prize »

This is my first time posting a story on here. I'm not much of a fiction writer, but I just recently had the most satisfying self bondage experience of my life and would love to share it with you all. This spanned from Friday evening to late Saturday afternoon. Hopefully you all enjoy it.

After finishing up some cleaning and having dinner, I got ready for my big night, as I had the most ambitious self bondage session plan. I decided to not just spend the evening in bondage, but I was going to try to sleep in bondage. It's something I've always wanted to do, but kept putting it off for one reason or another. Once I finished eating, I started the process of getting myself all dressed up. I won't bore you all with all I have to do in order to crossdress, but once I was ready, I was wearing a black dress, black pantyhose, and heels. After adjusting the hair on my wig and giving my makeup one final check, it was time to get into bondage.

The dress looked similar to this one for reference, although the top part was a wrap design.