My Little Sister, aka the Evil Queen (f/mmmm)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Jeff K
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

My Little Sister, aka the Evil Queen (f/mmmm)

Post by Jeff K »

Awhile after our last adventure, Ashley and I started playing games where one of us would narrate and the other one would act it out. TUGs were often involved in these stories, as you might expect.

Then one day I had a few friends over. Jack, my best friend, was very creative and adventurous. He was always into military things, and he worked out a lot. He had brown hair and blue eyes. Tim was another friend with a buzzcut and brown eyes. Ironically, even though he was skinnier than all of us, he was the one who ended up joining the army. He also had an attitude of superiority, but he was 13 like the rest of us, so he were sorta forced to hang out with him. Then there was Mike, a blond-haires blue-eyed lad with a fierce sense of loyalty and gullibility.

While we were hanging out, we grew bored, and were questioning what to do next. We were in our living room talking about it when Ashley happened by, and she offered to play one of our made up war games, to which the others eagerly agreed. Armed with plastic swords, Jack, Tim, Mike, and myself were noble knights on an epic quest to defeat the evil queen, who was of course Ashley.

The four of us swung our weapons and shouted out taunts and jeers at our imaginary foes, while Ashley narrated their actions. Wave after wave of minions fell beneath the might of our onslaught. Finally, we managed to battle our way into the throne room, where we found Ashley seated on a chair, confidently staring at us.

"Surrender, queen!" I ordered.

Ashley merely laughed and clapped her hands. "From the shadows, two dozen of my strongest warriors step forth and surround you."

Mike gasped, but Tim rolled his eyes. "We've taken on much larger forces than this."