The best new roommate (f/f)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Amberbound
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

The best new roommate (f/f)

Post by Amberbound »

Okay, so a few of you who have chatted with me or read my stories may know that for pretty much all my life, I have been tied up by either myself or my mom (lovingly and at my request) and nobody else. I am not a social enough person to bring it up with just about anybody cause, let's face it, we're all pretty weird here. And I've always been okay with this being my little secret.

Of course, I didn't exactly complain when this all changed a few months ago.

Admittedly, I wanted to share this when it actually happened but I got busy right afterwards and sharing the story just wasn't high on the priority list. Anyway, enough stalling and on to the bondage :D

Now, I'm currently studying in college for a physics degree, and I'm pretty well on my way. This summer, I decided to take a few extra classes during the extra summer terms, and figured I'd like a change of pace and moved into a new apartment a bit earlier than I had planned.

The apartment had 4 private rooms together, all of which were small but serviceable. And 2 of the girls had been there before, with myself and one other girl moving in together. Since she's important I'll call her Rachel, since that seems like a good go to name when I'm trying to change her identity to protect the innocent.

Now, Rachel and I hit it off really quick. We're both huge nerds and could talk for hours about just about any topic. And for the most part, the other two girls kept to themselves a lot or weren't home most of the time, so it was mostly the two of us hanging out together.