I CAPTURED OUR MAID (M/F) -Chapter 4 - Bedridden

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Switcher1313
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

I CAPTURED OUR MAID (M/F) -Chapter 4 - Bedridden

Post by Switcher1313 »

Check out the backstory in "Captured by our Maid." https://tugstories.com/viewtopic.php?f= ... 7e5765944e

I CAPTURED OUR MAID

Hi! My name is Elsa. I’m 27 and I work as a maid for a very nice affluent family. The parents both work—the father is an executive in the corporate world and the mom is a doctor. Their only child is Ed, 19 years old. When I started working for their household, I discovered that Ed had a fondness for being tied up. I quickly became his play partner and have enjoyed tying him up when the parents were not around.

After Ed reached 18, our games grew more daring and sensual and I eventually would bind Ed while he was totally naked. I have sexually teased him and we have both enjoyed each other, usually with me acting the role of captor, jailer and dominatrix.

But it seems Ed’s tastes have shifted and I now find myself tied up by him with his parents away for 3 days. I am now his prisoner and I am somewhat scared but excited at what he has planned for me in the next 3 days.

Chapter 1 – A Maid in Distress

I had put on nothing but gym shorts and a crop top for that day. Ed insisted that I “dress down” when his parents were away. After breakfast and washing the dishes, I was jumped by Ed and pulled off to be bound on the living room couch.

We talked and I agreed to be his prisoner for the next 3 days. I know that I have done nothing to hurt him, but bringing him enjoyment and excitement, so I trust that he will not hurt me during this period of captivity. He did say that I was not to be tied up all the time as I had to do my chores around the house.