Kidnapped By My Roommates! (FF/F) - New Chapter 09/06

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
WrappedUp
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Kidnapped By My Roommates! (FF/F) - New Chapter 09/06

Post by WrappedUp »

Hello, here is a new F/F story about a naughty girl who is punished by her roommates. This is a first draft before I upload it on my DeviantArt. I would like to know if anything can be improved in this story. Let me know if you have suggestions, thanks! :D

Chapter 1 : Proposal

Everyone makes mistakes, but my mistakes are a bit different from other's.

I'm not stupid, I know when I'm doing something I shouldn't. But I can't help myself, there is a sick thrill I get from doing "bad" things. My life has been pretty cut and dry to this point. I did everything right. I studied hard, I kept to myself and I never stepped out of line.

But every since I left home to go to college half way across the country it's like a new Natalie has come out. I go to parties every night and sleep during class time. I collect speeding tickets like Pokemon cards. I'm the sort of nasty bitch I always resented in my high school days.

I live in a shared dorm room with three other girls. We each have our own rooms that connect to a common kitchen and living room. My roommates hate me. They're all friends with each other and they treat me like an outsider. On campus I have tons of friends and guys looking to get me in bed, but in my dorm I'm back to being the small outcast Natalie.

So...I sleep with my roommate Clarissa's boyfriend...more than once...just to spite that stuck up bitch.

It didn't feel good at first, it wasn't the sort of sweet revenge I figure it'd be, but each time we met up it felt better. I was becoming a monster, and after our latest meet up I began to rethink my actions.

I lay in bed, clad in my grey Calvin Klein bra and panties with his white t-shirt on. Sam had just left an hour ago.