(M/F) The Sentinals: Buried Treasure (complete)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
chaos846
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

(M/F) The Sentinals: Buried Treasure (complete)

Post by chaos846 »

Author's Note: This is the Pilot episode of a new series that i'm starting up in this section. It has elements of fantasy, magic, castles, kings, tyrants, and of course my own sense of humor. this might be a little flimsy, but hopefully future instalments will be better. this is my first time attempting this with no real reference points, as I kinda have to make most of it up.

Part 1: In this part, we are introduced to some new heroes who have a plan of action.

Prologue: Three Boys who were orphaned as children. Taken in by a wise, and powerful sorcerer. Together they grew as friends, and almost brothers. Each learning from the tutelage of their foster father in different ways. His love and care for them allowing his powerful aura to embrace them as well. (Remember this part.)

An attack on his tower. He told his charges to flee. As they fled, he was cut down by the mysterious invader. All they could do was look back in horror as the tower they once call home burned. They were now on their own with no Guide or Guardian. They would not be held back however. They would find the monster responsible, and that monster would face justice. THEIR JUSTICE.

All deeds performed would be done in remembrance of their foster father. No one else should suffer the fate that happened to them. The aura of their foster father surged with each deed they performed. Using everything they were taught, they would carve a name for themselves: The Sentinels.

----present day----

It was twilight, and three men were seated around a camp fire along a deep forest trail. Wolf howls could be heard in the distance, but that was of no concern to these three. They have dealt with far worse.