Cat-Napped by MissTieUup (F/F)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Fordman
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Cat-Napped by MissTieUup (F/F)

Post by Fordman »

Cat-Napped
By: MissTieUup

Note: Story was recovered from old site, assembled from multiple posts and edited for spelling and format to improve the reader’s experience. This story is unfinished.

Friday night at 5pm

I look at my clock and then back at myself in the mirror. As a working professional I am often invited to boring parties by other executives but they always just were about having a glass of wine and schmoozing with the next person who could take them to the top. So when my friend told me that Shelly Winters was having an adult costume party, despite the fact it was nowhere near Halloween I jumped at the chance. Shelly is a twice divorced socialite, who is very well off, very attractive and lives all alone in a huge upper west side mansion. She is enviable indeed.

"I wonder what she's like," I muse to myself as I zip up the zipper to the top of the bra so that some cleavage was showing.

"You look purrrfect," I tease myself. I am already a good height at 5'7 but with my 5" heels my legs were even longer and sexier. I do pride in keeping myself in good shape and at 38 fancy myself quite the catch. I continue to admire my skin tight black rubber cat suit that hugs my modest curves beautifully. My feet are bare and my black pedicure is displayed through the strips of black patent on my shoes. The outfit has a zipper that went all the way from the neck to the back of my bum and long sleeves. I chose to wear only a tempting lace bra and thong. My short black hair is done in waves and I wore a set of cat ears on my head.