First time bound M/F

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Stephanie85
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

First time bound M/F

Post by Stephanie85 »

Hi everyone my name is Stephanie, I’ve been reading everyone else’s stories here and been very entertained, so I figured it was time for me to write one so here it goes.

This was the first time I was bound and gagged by someone else other than myself.
I was dating this guy for a while When I was 16 close to 17, He had taken me out to eat and He grabbed a couple of bottles of wine from his parents house.
After dinner we went to a field near my house we drank some wine and were kissing and fooling around when he asked me if he could tie me up.
I have been practicing self bondage since I was about 13 years old so I felt excited about the first time to actually be tied up by someone.

So of course I let him, I really liked him and I absolutely trusted him he always treated me very well.
I remember the clothes I was wearing I looked very sexy as we had gone to a nice restaurant, a white skirt with suntan thigh highs and a purple blouse.
He tied my wrists behind my back, I remember the butterflies in my stomach I was nervous But also I was also getting very horned out at the same time.
He then began to bind my legs together my thighs and then above and below my knees and my ankles.
Once he was done he begin to kiss my neck and grabbed my nipples and squeezed them I remember being so horned out.
We kissed for a very long time and then he asked me if he could gag me of course I said yes. He had some duck tape he put 4 pieces of tape on my mouth, There was no stuffing like I use today but it was still relatively effective. He took my heels off and was rubbing my feet and I was in Ecstasy.
This whole time he was drinking and I could tell he was getting a bit tipsy.This would later lead to a more interesting story but I will post the next time.