Tied By Girlfriend’s Dorm Roommate (F/M, M/F)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Lost_the_keys
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Tied By Girlfriend’s Dorm Roommate (F/M, M/F)

Post by Lost_the_keys »

It was kind of odd… the first time my college girlfriend tied me up in her dorm room, it was actually her roommate that tied me up first and left me there for her!

I had been dating Tiffany (“Tiff”) for about a month after having met at a house party. She was a freshman and I was a sophomore. We had already experienced a lot of bondage related foreplay and sex by this point, but Tiff had never tied me up in her dorm room. She had tied me up in my dorm before, but never in hers. I had tied Tiff in various ways and to her bed before.

On one occasion, we had her roommate Anna come home early one afternoon and catch me tying Tiff spread eagle to the bottom bunk of the room’s bunkbed. Anna just gave us a hard tine about it and left us to “finish things up” on our own. She was a great sport about it and also good at “going to study” elsewhere, leaving Tiff some privacy for a few hours when we wanted to have some fun. We were not so lucky with my roommate who was always there, except when he headed home on the weekends. Basically, any weekday fun had to happen in Tiff’s room.

Tiff had “invited” me to come over after my last class. She was supposed to have been done at the same time as me, but for some reason something ran long. She had called Anna and caught her just before she headed out (knowing Tiff wanted ‘a little privacy’ that afternoon).

When I got to their dorm, Anna greeted me and let me in.

“Hey Jon, Tiff is running late. She called and asked me to make sure you were tied up and waiting for her by time she gets here. It shouldn’t be that long.” Anna said.

“Are you serious?” I asked, sort of surprised by this.

“Of course!” she said with a grin, picking up a coil of white nylon rope from the pile sitting on the desk.