Ko : 01 - She challenged me to tie her so she couldn't escape (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Ko : 01 - She challenged me to tie her so she couldn't escape (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Ko's stories
01 - She challenged me to tie her so she couldn't escape
Story index at the bottom

By Ko

Wednesday, December 13th 2006 - 01:31:14 PM

This happened when I was a sophomore in college about 30 plus years ago. I was a very innocent guy but I was really into tying up girls. Anyway, I used to hang around this dorm that was originally a large old Victorian style house with the guys rooms down stairs and the girls upstairs. I lived about a mile away from the dorm. One Friday night there were about 7 of us, both sexes, talking in the main hall and just having fun.

One of the girls that in the past seemed really interested in me sat next to me and we just starting talking aside from the others. We were hitting it off really well and in the conversation she said that her room mate went home for the weekend. I sort of made a note of that. A while later she was talking about how she used to sneak out of the dorms through her window, how she could walk on the roof to the back and climbed down the fire escape stairs. Another note. This was at a time when keeping the sexes apart was the norm and having strict hours when girls could be out of their rooms was closely watched.