Home-Skillet : 01 - Two Girls and a Boy (m/ff)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Home-Skillet : 01 - Two Girls and a Boy (m/ff)

Post by Canuck100 »

Home-Skillet's stories
01 - Two Girls and a Boy
Story index at the bottom

By Home-Skillet

Mon Jun 18, 2007 3:55 pm

Two girls and a boy

Wow. This is my first story on this here! Hope you like it :D

So this story is from when i was 15. I was a sophomore in highschool. Since I was little, I was pretty shy, but in my neighborhood, a few of the girls had seen my more *ahem* devious side. One girl in particular was a cute blonde, Heather. She was a year younger than me, and when we were young, we never really had gotten along very well. I was more friends with her brother, a full year older than me. She also had a sister, three years younger than me, but my this story is about Heather. Now another girl, slightly more aware of my tie up games was Gabriela, who was 14 as well. Gabby was a cheerleader and pretty good at it. Me and her go way back. Her and her younger brother who was 12 used to hang out with me since I was 8, but this background information is all terribly boring and you guys are probably tired of hearing it so i guess ill skip to the story.

So it was a Friday night, my older sister out with her boyfriend, and my parents at a party. I'm sitting at home watching comedy central. Well it was all in incredibly good fortune that Heather, who I hadn't seen in a while, was bringing over a gift from her mom for my parents.

When the doorbell rang I was reluctant to get it but when i answered the door, i knew i had made the right choice. Heather really was nice looking that night. She was wearing a school uniform, but the skirt was short, and the shirt was rolled up above her stomach.

"Here you go Tom, this is from my mom for your parents."

"Thanks," I answered casually. "So whats up? Wanna come in?"