Ramming-Stone : 01 - My first fic (m/m, f-self, f/f)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Ramming-Stone : 01 - My first fic (m/m, f-self, f/f)

Post by Canuck100 »

Ramming-Stone's stories
01 - My first fic
Story index at the bottom

By Ramming-Stone

Wed Jul 18, 2007 5:51 pm

My first fic

Hey guys. I’ve been a member of the board for quite some time now and I feel it is about time for me to post something of my own. I have been getting ideas for the story and keeping them in my mind since I went of vacation a few weeks ago. Just remember this is my first attempt at writing a Tie-up story.

And now, let the fun begin:

Chapter 1: The Enemy Comes

It was a typical summer afternoon in the city. It was hot and humid, the kind of day where you sweat even if your in the cool shade of a tree. A small plume of smog hung in the air. It was these days that you just sit there and complain about the whether. It was the type of day that Daniel hated.

Despite the weather, Daniel walked downtown to do some errands for his parents. He had just finished returning those late movies and picked up a few groceries (a couple bags of milk, 2 loaves of bread and a dozen eggs). As he stepped out from the cool store he stopped short and realized something; it was strangely silent, as if bad things were about to occur. Daniel looked around when suddenly he heard an explosion off to his right. Looking over he saw two yellow lights among the cloud of dust, then two more, then many more lights. “What the?” Dan asked to himself. As the dust began to settle he could see strange things that appeared to be made of metal among the debris “Robots? I don’t think I should be here, they don’t seem friendly”. Suddenly the robots turned toward him and the lights went red. The robots saw him and started to charge at him.