SheffieldMatt : 01 - My Bare Feet Tickled and Tied (m/m)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

SheffieldMatt : 01 - My Bare Feet Tickled and Tied (m/m)

Post by Canuck100 »

SheffieldMatt's stories
01 - My Bare Feet Tickled and Tied
Story index at the bottom

By SheffieldMatt

Wed Feb 06, 2008 4:23 pm

My Bare Feet Tickled and Tied

Hello :) it's my first time posting so please be nice haha! And this is the story of my first tie-up experience!

It was at my friend Gary's house about two years ago now! We never hung about at school or anything since we moved to secondary school, but I would always go to his for a few days in the summer. Shame really because he lives close by but we never made our games such a regular thing!

“Come on let’s do summat good!” I whined for the fifth time after Gaz thrashed me again on pro evo for his new ps2.

“Why what’s up with this?” he snapped. I was getting on his nerves but to be honest I didn’t care at all!

“Well you play then buddy and I’ll just make a nuisance of myself!” I said laughing trying to make light of the situation. So while he played on the ps2 I began to raid under his bunk bed. It was ridiculously warm in his room and I wished I’d worn shorts instead of my baggy jeans and Sheff Utd shirt.

After a few minutes of rooting around; I found his box of karate belts which he’d won when we were a lot younger. This made me think, I knew Gaz wouldn’t mind trying out a game of tie up and it’s always been a fascination of mine to feel what being bound and gagged would be like.

“Tell you what Gaz,” I began “I bet you I can escape from these belts in less than five minutes!”
I saw the glint in his eye and I knew finally I would be tied and gagged properly :D .