DenMother : Den Mother and Friends (mm/fFFF)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

TamatoaShiny123
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

DenMother : Den Mother and Friends (mm/fFFF)

Post by TamatoaShiny123 »

Well somehow mom and I managed to make it through the rest of her visit without getting tied up. Back when all this was happening I really had no idea what a fetish was. But, I have been reading the stories from Suzy Q and Deb about their son’s fascination with their hose covered feet. We seem to accept that our sons want to tie women up and then worry because they like women in hose, high heels, bare foot, or whatever. While I’m no expert on any of these subjects I have learned a few things over the years and will just offer a few thoughts. From what I have observed everyone has a fetish of some kind or another. I mean we have TV commercials with young women checking out men’s butts and speculating on whether or not they wear boxers or briefs. Victoria Secret has a lingerie show on a regular network in prime time.

Of course that new show ‘24’ has featured a young girl tied and gagged the last two weeks. So, maybe we shouldn’t be too surprised at anything. We have always heard guys referred to as being leg or boob men. I think back to the pin-ups from the 40’s and 50’s, which seemed to always feature women in stockings and high heels. I should have suspected it at the time, but my son is one who prefers women in stockings. I suppose if he had grown up when pantyhose were in use the way they are today he would have had a thing for women in pantyhose.