Anomalee : 01 - First Time Tied by Michelle (f/m)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Anomalee : 01 - First Time Tied by Michelle (f/m)

Post by Canuck100 »

Anomalee's stories
01 - First Time Tied by Michelle
Story index at the bottom

By Anomalee

Tuesday, February 3rd 2004 - 12:53:03 PM

First Time Tied

This is my first time posting here.

This is a story of the first time, in a series of being tied up, which gave me most of the obsessions i have now.

Backstory is, it was around 96 and i was 10 years old, my parents have been split up since i was 5. I lived with my mom, who with a new promotion, would occasionally go out of town on business trips. She hired a babysitter named Michelle, a daughter of one of her friends, that would stay over night to watch me. I was irritated at first, not wanting a babysitter, but soon i found the situation to be sweet.

Michelle was my first crush. She was 14, 5' tall (4" taller than me) and petite. She was a raver (which wasn't that popular yet in my town), and babysat me a couple evenings, and was so sweet. She was very fun, letting me watch movie's i normally wasn't allowed, she'd play with me on the playstation, let me stay up an hour later than allowed, and she was always wrestling, joking, and talking with me, i loved her!

One night she was babysitting me (only for the evening, not overnight), my mom left just after dinner, Michelle dressing more conservative when my mom was around, took off her bulky sweater and what a gorgeous sight, pink hair cut at the chin, fair skin, green eyes, a baby-T showing off her flat stomach with a very cute navel and being tight showing her nice if small chest. She wore large cargo pants, and had a bunch of bracelets and necklaces, with everything from key's to kinderegg toys, she had red socks with sparkles on them.

I was dressed in a nirvana shirt and pyjama pants and barefoot.