Dasani : 01 - Tie up Competition (mm/m)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Dasani : 01 - Tie up Competition (mm/m)

Post by Canuck100 »

Dasani's stories
01 - Tie up Competition
Story index at the bottom

By Dasani

Thursday, March 4th 2004 - 12:09:13 AM

At First, You Should Know, I Am A Redneck

This is my first time here, and i have to say it is a very intriguing site. I myself have a sort of...fetish i guess it the word, down here in Texas we would call it an obsession, but hey, you say potatoes, i say french fries.

So getting to my story, i was about...oh, i guess 15 at the time, and i was over at my friend Christian's house for the new years eve party they have every year. Well, we didn't give communion until after midnight, and it was (let me take my best guess here) 8:45ish, when another kid named Dusty came over.

Well we all decided to go back in Christian's room, and play videogames, or just watch TV. Well someone had the bright idea to tie each other up, and time it to see how long it took us to get out. Forgot to mention, Christian was 12, and Dusty was 10 (i was hanging with the little dudes i guess, they were cool, better than most friends i had that were my age, lol).