AJ : 01 - The Plan (m/f)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

AJ : 01 - The Plan (m/f)

Post by Canuck100 »

AJ's stories
01 - The Plan
Story index at the bottom

By AJ

Tuesday, August 31st 2004 - 08:40:16 AM

The Plan

Hello to all. This is my first time posting here. After being a long time reader, I decided to finally tell my tale... And although this story isn't even close to my first experiences, it seemed like a good opener. It took place when I was around 16...

It was a summer night that I would never forget. I was over my friend, Steph's house. Well, I was over with a few friends, but by this time (around 10 PM) they had gone to my other friends house. I didn't leave because, to tell you the truth, I already had everything planned out.

Stephanie was a short, skinny girl who had about shoulder-length blonde, stringy hair. Her looks were very deceiving because she was also quiet intelligent. I can't say I didn't find her to be cute... but we were pretty good friends.

Anyway, after everyone had went over to my friends house, which was only right down the block, I layed on her bed in her room watching TV. She was sitting at her computer desk, steadily typing away to various people online. She was wearing a white tank top and a pair of light blue basketball trunks. She was also barefoot, which I happen to have a slight thing for... While my friends were sitting around being morons, I was planning my attack! I knew there was no one home, and a moment like this would only arrive once in a blue moon. Now it was just me and her, but I started getting nervous about the whole thing and was considering just meeting up with my friends... until..

"What's wrong with you!?" Stephanie called over to me as she spun around in her chair.

"Huh? Nothing!" I replied, becoming more nervous as the moments passed.