The Grim : 01 - Grim's Tale (m/f)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

The Grim : 01 - Grim's Tale (m/f)

Post by Canuck100 »

The Grim's stories
01 - Grim's Tale
Story index at the bottom

By The Grim

Saturday, December 11th 2004 - 11:20:00 PM

Part 1 of the Grim's Tale

This is my first time posting here at this site, but I visit here often. This story is a 13-year-old boy and a babysitter. This story happened to me, but this it is exaggerated to fiction. I feel that the real story isn't that interesting, so I spiced it up.

It was early summer and school just let out a few weeks ago. At first I stayed at a camp outside of town, but it came to an end way to fast. My parents didn't trust me at my age so they hired their good friend's daughter named Sarah. Sarah was my usual babysitter and would usually babysit until football started in July. I was excited to find this out for obvious reasons.

As Monday morning rolled around my parents woke me up around seven in the morning. They told me, while I was still in bed, that Sarah was here and will take me out to eat if I got up and got ready. I crawled out of bed and got ready, and was finished to say good-byes to my parents. As I went into the living room there was Sarah sitting on the sofa, with her legs crossed waiting for me.