Carla : 01 - College Fun (MM/FF)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Carla : 01 - College Fun (MM/FF)

Post by Canuck100 »

Carla's stories
01 - College Fun
Story index at the bottom

By Carla

Sunday, May 16th 2004 - 10:49:30 PM

College Fun

My first bondage experience occurred while I was a freshman in college. I came from a small northern town and was introduced to a group of what I referred to as "City Folks", they were more aggressive than I was.

I had also come from a strict catholic background and Irish parents. Well you get the picture.

On the other hand, I was ripe and ready for some new activity and and adventure.

One weekend, we had a party and as the party was breaking up my best girlfriend Donna, her guy and my guy decided to have some fun on our own.

Our guys Ron and Ted had also planned something special for us, not to our knowledge.

While I was a strict catholic, I had broken my cherry. Virgity was long gone.

Ted was my guy. He and Ron had gone out ostensibly to pick up a few things, we thought some beer, mixed drinks some chips and the like. When they came back, they had several bags of things. The beer and other alcoholic drinks were placed in the refrigerator while the guys brought the other bag into one of the other rooms.

We played some games and even some cards. Finally, Ron decided to play a game of chess. The rules were, losers would have to take off a piece of clothing after each game.

I played with Ted and was beating his a_ _. Surprisingly, he got in a lucky move and trapped me into checkmate. Ted looked at me and told me to start taking it off. We were all half looped anyway so I figure, why not. Off came my sweater.

Donna and Ron went next. This would be tougher because Ron was sharp and very good at chess. My expectations were correct and Ron easily defeated Donna.