Dude-anarchicpunk54 : 01 - Parents gone, girlfriend comes! (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Dude-anarchicpunk54 : 01 - Parents gone, girlfriend comes! (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Dude-anarchicpunk54's stories
01 - Parents gone, girlfriend comes!
Story index at the bottom

By Dude-anarchicpunk54

Thursday, November 25th 2004 - 11:28:35 PM

Well hello everyone. This is my first time posting so if I could get some feedback id love it.

I was at my house one day and it was a Friday and my parents went to Florida for some funeral thing. And I got to stay home. They were going to be gone for a whole WEEK. SCORE. I was talking to my girl and I told her to come over. Now she is short and she has the most fine body. And she makes me go crazy. I told her I would ride my bike over there and then we would go over to my house. So I met her at her house and she was ready with her bike and everything.

After are romantic little stroll we came to my house and we started to watch tv. About 15 minutes in, this show came on and there was this girl tied up. I told her that we should try that one time and she told me y not now?

I was shocked. There I was in my house all alone for a week. And this fine ass girl wants me to tie her up. I figured what the hell.