Jeff : 01 - Drunken Sailboat Cruise (M/FF)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Jeff : 01 - Drunken Sailboat Cruise (M/FF)

Post by Canuck100 »

Jeff's stories
01 - Drunken Sailboat Cruise
Story index at the bottom

By Jeff

Thursday, January 13th 2005 - 02:52:27 AM

It was a few years ago at the University of Washington. An area close to the school is known as the U district of course. Janet was a black girl with a skinny waist and large boobs. She was wearing a white tank top without a bra and very tight blue running shorts and white tennis shoes. She was jogging with Lu, a Japanese girl a few inches shorter than Janet. She had long straight black hair tied back in a ponytail. She was wearing a green striped tube top and a purple bikini style running shorts. I was a freshman and they bout were in their 4 year their marine biology major. My family lived in Seattle and we had a 28-foot sailboat that I was the only one who enjoyed sailing and I also was living on the boat while I was in school.

I was out for a sail that day and had docked my boat by the football stadium. The two girls had spotted me and Lu called out to me asking what I was up to. I told her I was picking up a friend and was going out for the day into the San Juan's around Roach harbor. But since my friend was already an hour late, I was going solo for the run. Lu started begging for me to let them come with me. Janet was wanting go come also and said they could be back in 45 minutes and be ready to go. I told them I wasn't going to wait that long and they could come only if we leave now. She they hopped onboard and we shoved off.