Kali : Seeking Attention (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Kali : Seeking Attention (M/F)

Post by Canuck100 »

Kali's stories
Seeking Attention (M/F)
Story index at the bottom

By Kali

Tuesday May 26th 1998 04:57:00

Christine had a friend on my floor and seemed to always be around, even when her friend wasn't. I suspected that she had a thing for me, even though she was never overt with it.

One day I was studying in the lounge and she walks in wearing a tight denim mini skirt. She decided to be conversational, and when I didn't give her the attention she wanted because I was trying to study, she started tickling me. There was about ten minutes of "stop it, I'm studying" and "Ok Ok, I'll stop" before I got fed up.

I threatened her : "If you don't stop I'll tie your hands behind your back".

Either she thought I was kidding, or liked the idea because she started up again.

I gave her one final warning, then I grabbed her. I pushed her down on her stomach on the couch, sat on her and proceeded to remove my shoelaces. Others in the lounge simply looked on, jaws hanging open. Over her squeals, I tied her wrists behind her and sat her up on the couch.

She kicked me in the shins. I backed away, she followed me, kicking again and again, demanding I remove the shoelaces. I ran down the hall she followed. I got to the elevator just as the door opened and and ran in. She followed. I hit 'G' and darted out as the doors closed. The profanity that came from her mouth as the doors closed on her was priceless.