Kim83Kim : 01 - Babysitting, First Time (mmm/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Fordman
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Kim83Kim : 01 - Babysitting, First Time (mmm/F)

Post by Fordman »

kim83kim's stories
01 - Babysitting, First Time
Story index at the bottom

By kim83kim

Note: This story was recovered from the old site, assembled from multiple posts, and edited for spelling and format to improve the reader’s experience. This story was also edited for content to comply with current posting guidelines.

This is my first time, so I hope you like it

My name is Kim. I am about 5'8” with long dirty blond hair, size B cups and I am told by friends that I am “drop dead gorgeous. I am very shy around those I don't know, and a bit of a flirt with those that I do. Anyway, on to the story.

This was shortly after my 20th birthday. There was a family that I use to babysit for, I will call them the Jones family. They had twin boys, Jake and Josh, both wrestlers and almost 6 feet tall, and their younger brother Jimmy. Their Parents were celebrating their wedding anniversary and were taking off for 4 days.

Even though all three boys were over 18, their parents thought it would be too long to leave them on their own, so they asked if I would supervise them. I accepted and they let me stay in their guest bedroom and gave me good instructions.

They left early in the morning so when I showed up the twins were still in bed, and Jimmy was lying on the couch watching TV. I went into what would be my room for the next few days, and started to get settled in. they have all sorts of cool storage stuff in that closet, and as I didn't have anything that had to be done, I started to look through the treasures of that closet (which I'm sure they don't look in very often.